Members

2020-2021 Officers

President:
Kevin Raney
City Councilor, City of Owatonna
kevin.raney@ci.owatonna.mn.us

Vice President:
Fred Froehlich
Mayor, City of Nicollet
swanlakefroehlichs@gmail.com

Past President:
Karen Foreman
City Councilor, City of Mankato
kforeman@mankatomn.gov

Secretary/Treasurer:
Pat Hentges
City Manager, City of Mankato
phentges@mankatomn.gov

Board of Directors

Jessica Beyer
President/CEO, Greater Mankato Growth
jbeyer@greatermankato.com

Jim Bier
Commissioner, Olmsted County
bier.jim@co.olmsted.mn.us

Mark Dehen
Mayor, City of North Mankato
markdehen@northmankato.com

Robert Beussman
Mayor, City of New Ulm
robert.beussman@ci.new-ulm.mn.us

Tom Kuntz
Mayor, City of Owatonna
thomas.kuntz@ci.owatonna.mn.us

Brad Meier
President, Owatonna Chamber of Commerce
bmeier@owatonna.org

Michael Looft

President & CEO, New Ulm Area Chamber of Commerce

Platinum Level

Wells Concrete

Gold Level

Crystal Valley Co-Op
Greater Mankato Growth
Mayo Clinic Health System
New Ulm Area Chamber of Commerce

Silver Level

Bolton & Menk, Inc.
Hiniker Company
Journey to Growth
M.R. Paving and Excavating
Mathiowetz Construction Company
McNeilus Steel, Inc.
Owatonna Area Chamber of Commerce
RDO Equipment Company
Rochester Area Chamber of Commerce
Shelter Products, Inc.
Short Elliott Hendrickson, Inc.
Southern Minnesota Construction / OMG
Xcel Energy

Bronze Level

Associated Milk Producers, Inc.
C & S Supply Company, Inc.
D & A Truckline, Inc.
Dirt Merchant Inc.
Federated Insurance
Firmenich
I&S Group
Kiesler’s Campground, Inc.
Nicollet Chamber of Commerce
Owatonna Area Chamber of Commerce
Region 9 Development Commission
Southern Minnesota Construction
Southern Minnesota Initiative Foundation
Volk Transfer, Inc.
Waseca Area Chamber of Commerce
Wis-Pak, Inc.

Individual Level

B & B Farms (Dale Bishman)
Benco Electric Cooperative
Berens, Rodenberg & O’Connor, Chtd.
Lidstrom Commercial Realtors
Lloyd Management
Minnesota Strasse, LLC
Rochester City Lines
S & S Motors
Salonek Concrete & Construction, Inc.
State Representative John Petersburg

Local Government Members

City of Courtland
City of Dodge Center
City of Eagle Lake
City of Janesville
City of Kasson
City of Mankato
City of New Ulm
City of Nicollet
City of North Mankato
City of Owatonna
City of Sleepy Eye
City of Waseca
Belgrade Township
Blue Earth County
Brown County
Courtland Township
Dodge County
Nicollet County
Olmsted County
Steele County
Waseca County