Contact MnDOT & Legislators

Minnesota Senate

District 16 – Senator Gary Dahms (R-Redwood Falls)
sen.gary.dahms@senate.mn
(651) 296-8138
95 University Ave. W
2111 Minnesota Senate Building
St. Paul, MN 55155

District 19 – Senator Nick Frentz (DFL-North Mankato)
sen.nick.frentz@senate.mn
(651) 296-6153
95 University Ave. W
2415 Minnesota Senate Building
St. Paul, MN 55155

District 23 – Senator Julie Rosen (R-Vernon Center)
sen.julie.rosen@senate.mn
(651) 296-5713
3235 University Ave. W
2415 Minnesota Senate Building
St. Paul, MN 55155

District 24 – Senator John Jasinski (R-Faribault)
sen.john.jasinski@senate.mn
(651) 296-0284
95 University Ave. W
2101 Minnesota Senate Building
St. Paul, MN 55155

District 25 – Senator David Senjem (R-Rochester)
sen.david.senjem@senate.mn
(651) 296-3903
95 University Ave. W
3401 Minnesota Senate Building
St. Paul, MN 55155

Minnesota House

District 16B – Representative Paul Torkelson (R-Hanska)
rep.paul.torkelson@house.mn
(651) 296-9303
381 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St. Paul, MN 55155

District 19A – Representative Clark Johnson (DFL-North Mankato)
rep.clark.johnson@house.mn
(651) 296-8634
289 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St. Paul, MN 55155

District 19B – Representative Jack Considine (DFL-Mankato)
rep.jack.considine@house.mn
(651) 296-3248
323 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St. Paul, MN 55155

District 23B – Representative Tony Cornish (R-Vernon Center)
rep.tony.cornish@house.mn
(651) 296-4240
365 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St. Paul, MN 55155

District 24A – Representative John Petersburg (R-Waseca)
rep.john.petersburg@house.mn
(651) 296-5368
577 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St. Paul, MN 55155

District 24B – Representative Brian Daniels (R-Faribault)
rep.brian.daniels@house.mn
(651) 296-8237
551 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St. Paul, MN 55155

District 25A – Representative Duane Quam (R-Byron)
rep.duane.quam@house.mn
(651) 296-9236
571 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St. Paul, MN 55155

District 25B – Representative Duane Sauke (DFL-Rochester)
(651) 296-9249
287 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St. Paul, MN 55155

District 26A – Representative Tina Liebling (DFL-Rochester)
rep.tina.liebling@house.mn
(651) 296-0573
237 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St. Paul, MN 55155

Minnesota Department of Transportation (MnDOT)

Charlie Zelle, Commissioner
charlie.zelle@state.mn.us
(651) 366-4800
395 John Ireland Boulevard, Mailstop 100
St. Paul, MN 55155

District 6: Rochester
2900 – 48th Street NW
Rochester, MN 55901
(507) 286-7500

Jeff Vlaminck, District Engineer
jeff.vlaminck@state.mn.us
(507) 286-7501

Mike Dougherty, District Public Affairs/Community Relations
mike.dougherty@state.mn.us
(507) 286-7684

District 7: Mankato
2151 Bassett Drive
Mankato, MN 56001
(507) 304-6100

Greg Ous, District Engineer
greg.ous@state.mn.us
(507) 304-6101

Rebecca Arndt, Public Affairs Coordinator
rebecca.arndt@state.mn.us
(507) 304-6106

U.S. Congress

Congressman Timothy Walz, 1st District (D)
Email form
(202) 225-2472
1529 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515-2301

Rep. Walz’s Rochester District Office
(507) 388-2149
1130 ½ 7th Street NW, Suite 211
Rochester, MN 55901

Rep. Walz’s Mankato District Office
507) 388-2149
527 ½ South Front Street
Mankato, MN 56001

Senator Amy Klobuchar (D)
senator@klobuchar.senate.gov
(202) 224-3244
302 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510

Chuck Ackman, District Staff
chuck_ackman@klobuchar.senate.gov
(507) 288-5321
1130 1/2 7th St. NW, Room 212
Rochester, MN 55901

Senator Al Franken (D)
Email Form
(202) 224-5641
309 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510

Bree Maki,Southern Minnesota Field Representative for Sen. Franken
Bree_Maki@franken.senate.gov 
(507) 288-2003
1202 ½ 7th Street, Suite #213
Rochester, MN 55902