Contact MnDOT & Legislators

Minnesota Senate

Senator Gary Dahms (R-16)
sen.gary.dahms@senate.mn
(651) 296-8138
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
121 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155

 

Senator Kathy Sheran (DFL-19)
sen.kathy.sheran@senate.mn
(651) 296-6153
75 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
111 State Capitol
St. Paul, MN 55155

 

Senator Julie Rosen (R-23)
sen.julie.rosen@senate.mn
(651) 296-5713
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
139 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155

 

Senator Vicki Jensen (DFL-24)
sen.vicki.jensen@senate.mn
(651) 296-9457
75 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
G-24 State Capitol
St. Paul, MN 55155-1606

 

Senator David Senjem (R-25)
sen.david.senjem@senate.mn
(651) 296-3903
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
113 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155

Minnesota House

Representative Paul Torkelson (R-16B)
rep.paul.torkelson@house.mn
(651) 296-9303
353 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155

 

Representative Clark Johnson (DFL-19A)
rep.clark.johnson@house.mn
(651) 296-8634
409 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155

 

Representative Jack Considine (DFL-19B)
rep.jack.considine@house.mn
651-297-9001
State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155

 

Representative Tony Cornish (R-23B)
rep.tony.cornish@house.mn
(651) 296-4240
389 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155

 

Representative John Petersburg (R-24A)
rep.john.petersburg@house.mn
(651) 296-5368
243 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155
Representative Brian Daniels (R-24B)
rep.brian.daniels@house.mn
651-297-9010
State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155

Representative Duane Quam (R-25A)
rep.duane.quam@house.mn
(651) 296-9236
323 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155

Representative Tina Liebling (D-26A)
rep.tina.liebling@house.mn
651-296-0573
357 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155
Representative Kim Norton (D-25B)
651-296-9249
281 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155

Minnesota Department of Transportation

Charlie Zelle, Commissioner
charlie.zelle@state.mn.us
(651) 366-4800
395 John Ireland Boulevard, Mailstop 100
St. Paul, MN 55155

District 6: Rochester
2900 – 48th Street NW
Rochester, MN 55901
Fax: (507) 285-7355

Jeff Vlaminck, District Engineer
jeff.vlaminck@state.mn.us
(507) 286-7501

Mike Dougherty, District Public Affairs/Community Relations
mike.dougherty@state.mn.us
(507) 286-7684

District 7: Mankato
2151 Bassett Drive
Mankato, MN 56001
Fax: (507) 389-6281

Greg Ous, District Engineer
greg.ous@state.mn.us
(507) 304-6101

Rebecca Arndt, Public Affairs Coordinator
rebecca.arndt@state.mn.us
(507) 304-6106

U.S. Congress

Congressman Timothy Walz, 1st District (D)
tim@timwalz.org
(202) 225-2472
1529 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515-2301
Fax: (202) 225-3246

John Pierce, Field Representative
john.pierce@mail.house.gov
(507) 206-0643
1130 1/2 7th Street NW, Suite 280
Rochester, MN 55901

Senator Amy Klobuchar (D)
senator@klobuchar.senate.gov
(202) 224-3244
Courtyard Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510-2304
Fax:  (202) 228-2186

Chuck Ackman, District Staff
chuck_ackman@klobuchar.senate.gov
(507) 288-5321
1134 7th St. NW
Rochester, MN 55901

Senator Al Franken (D)
Email Form
(202) 224-5641
320 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510-2303

Bree Maki,Southern Minnesota Field Representative for Sen. Franken
Bree_Maki@franken.senate.gov 
(507) 288-2003
1202 ½ 7th Street, Suite #213
Rochester, MN 55902