Several Hwy. 14 legislators named to House Transportation Finance Committee

The committee assignments for the 2017-18 Minnesota House of Representatives were unveiled today. The Transportation Finance Committee, with we will be working closely during the upcoming legislative session, has 23 members, including five representatives from the U.S. Highway 14 corridor: … Continue reading